Kommunalwahl 2020

Jens Amsbeck

Wahlbezirk 1

Sozialversicherungsfachangestellter
28 Jahre
Jens.amsbeck@gmx.de

Rainer Lütke-Frie

Wahlbezirk 2

Kommissionierer
27 Jahre
r.luetkefrie@gmx.de

Björn Goldberg

Wahlbezirk 3

Berufskraftfahrer
31 Jahre
B.Goldberg88@t-online.de

Alican Taskin

Wahlbezirk 4

Lagerrist
52 Jahre
Ali.ta1@web.de

Sebastian Spitzer

Wahlbezirk 5

IT- Anwendungsanalyst
40 Jahre
sebastian.spitzer@outlook.de

Andre Pries

Wahlbezirk 6

Programmierer
30 Jahre
Andre.pries@t-online.de

Marcus Stark

Wahlbezirk 7

Kommissionierer
28 Jahre
marcus.stark91@gmx.de

Ralf Pomberg

Wahlbezirk 8

Rohrnetzmeister
47 Jahre
r.pomberg@t-online.de

Manfred Göhring

Wahlbezirk 9

Kraftfahrer
63 Jahre
Manfred.goehring@gmx.de

Wolfgang Holtkamp

Wahlbezirk 10

Kraftfahrer
57 Jahre
wolfgangholtkamp@web.de